Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Top rated experience with not only the dealership, but more distinctively, Kyle, my sales rep... he was a rock star. I understand professionalism is a key factor in sales, but if you don't have a sense of humor and an excellent personality, you won't get my business, regardless of your attempts. Kyle went above and beyond 150% of my expectations, and we drove off with the exact vehicle I had my eyes on!! If you're in the market for new or used vehicle, go see Kyle at MBoH; tell him I sent you. And no, I am not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My experience at Hagerstown, Mercedes was stellar from start to finish. Kyle Swanson,is hands-down, the best! He is professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, courteous, and conscientious about prompt communication. He made purchasing a car as easy and pleasurable as it could possibly be. The dealership is organized and professional. Christine Thomas was also extremely knowledgeable and guided me through the contract process. She made thoughtful and informed suggestions that helped quickly make decisions. The dealership has followed up on every detail in a timely fashion. Hagerstown Mercedes is what every car dealership should be. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Barry did an outstanding job, from the test drive, through the ordering process, and finally delivery. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He clearly explained all the features of the car we bought, and helped us set up the phone app, etc. Purchase process was clear and efficient, with Christine explaining the financial paperwork. Dealership seems clean and well organized. If I purchase another Mercedes I will certainly return to Barry and MB of Hagerstown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Barry was really helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership. The only downside of the entire experience was the 1 hr drive to Hagerstown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

One of if the cleanest and we'll organized dealership I've been in. Barry was very detailed and made the buying experience exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Barry was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful in teaching me about all of the functions and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Barry was a great help in purchasing my new Mercedes. He helped me select the exact features to order the vehicle and communicated with me during each step. The day I took delivery he took extra care to make the experience special and smooth. He reviewed all of the features of the vehicle extensively.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Clean, friendly, professional and honest. Rob was great and would recommend dealership. We were able to do everything in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Rob was great. There was no pressure and he was very informed about our vehicle. Thanks for making this experience positive and memorable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Mercedes of Hagerstown provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. Barry was wonderful and answered every question we had, and we will definitely 100% return when we’re ready to trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

(Translated by Google) Super (Original) Супер

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We have always been pleased with Barry in sales and the service team at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown since we first purchased a vehicle in 2010.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very nice people, convent location. Willing to spend time with you to understand features of new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

We love our new car. Everyone at the dealership was so helpful. Our salesman, Barry, was able to answer all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I would love to say we love our new Benz! It was awhile to get it here but it was worth the wait . Kyle went out of his way to make us happy . I'm a very picky person, but he keep us happy till our Benz.got to us .The most beautiful color Benz. Navy Blue we have people tell us all the time ,how beautiful she is and we got the best deal at Hagerstown Benz. The people in service are the very best! I enjoy taking my car in just to have the fast min.to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I relocated back to MD from NE. Rob exceeded my expectations in answering questions even when the NE dealer had my sale. NE eventually lost my sale/order and I called Rob to see if he had a similar Mercedes model like the one I had ordered that kept getting pushed back. I loved my 2019 Mercedes and my new 2023!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable great people to deal with.Rob was able to answer all my questions and address my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This is a very nice and well-appointed dealership with great customer amenities and, most importantly, a good stock of Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Rob understood what I was looking and while he didn't try to steer me away from the vehicle I had come to see, when it turned out that one wasn't the right one for me he was able to point me toward what was a much better fit. He then took the time to go over and compare all of their inventory of that model with me, ultimately finding exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Barry. He made it a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

End-To-End Barry and the MB Hagerstown Team were fantastic. The process was streamlined, Mr. London demonstrated an exceptional focus on attention to detail and truly cares about instilling an experience rather than conducting a transaction. Would & Will recommend them for a long time to come.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

The very BEST all-around MB service, very thorough, dependable and friendly - did I mention their service team is the very best, I wouldn't have anyone else service my cars, thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Kyle did a great job making us feel comfortable at delivery with the all electric EQS SUV. We especially appreciate that he came in on a scheduled day off so that we could take our new car on an out of town weekend trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This group of professionals are the very best at customer service from the beginning to the end and long after you're gone they stick with you to make sure you have the best experience. My daughter 16 wants a Mercedes based on the first class treatment she experienced. (Ask for Kyle)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

This is my 5th Mercedes from MBH and am always happy with the service Options for loaner car and pleasant staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great experience from initial contact and explanation of the vehicle options to final delivery of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I had a fantastic & memorable experience! Barry & Christine were hospitable, friendly, professional, thorough, personable, & accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Dealing with Barry London is always a good experience Barry is knowledgeable and thorough Atmosphere is relaxed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Excellent service, I can’t complaint, they clarified all my doubts clearly and first class attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This is my 4th Mercedes and have had good luck with the cars, service, loaners , friendly knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Rob is a very polite and knowledgeable salesman. I highly recommend him for your needs for a Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Rob was wonderful to work with. He met us right away when we arrived at the dealership, made us feel welcome, and answered all of our questions. Closing the deal was easy and took very little time so that we could start enjoying our new car. Thank you Rob and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We came in simply to test drive a Mercedes among other models we were considering. We had never driven a Mercedes before. We were so impressed with the vehicles we test drove and with Barry London’s knowledge and expertise that we bought two on the spot. Barry spent hours explaining all the features on each vehicle to ensure we were comfortable enough to take them home. Although the cars practically sold themselves with each one’s design and safety features, Barry made the car buying process the best we have ever experienced, bar none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from. They make the process fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Rob went above and beyond to make sure everything was right and I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Awesome sales rep and great dealership to deal with Fast friendly and very courteous!would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I have been servicing my Mercedes vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for many years and always check out the showroom while there. This year, I purchased a car while waiting for my mine to be serviced. Barry London was very helpful and patient and spent quite a bit of time with me answering questions. He demonstrated many of the vehicle's features and set up a test drive loop that so that I could experience several type road conditions. At the same time he was reassuring that there was no need to make an immediate decision. He did not urge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was excellent. They were so patient with my decision that took a year and a half, especially Barry London. Never was there any pressure only staying in touch but never becoming overbearing. This contributed to my decision to go with this dealership. At the time I decided to purchase once again they laid out all my options but not once pressured me to buy anything I did not want. To me that means more than all the sales or discounts they could have offered. Great Job and Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Rob was very mannerly and helpful showing me all the features of the car. He was never pushy and was always polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

This is the 5th new vehicle I have purchased from Barry London at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Barry makes the whole process so simple and takes care of everything so professionally. Barry's knowledge of the vehicles he's selling is outstanding. Answers every question with honesty and is very easy to work with. Not any high pressure tactics, which is so refreshing. Great to work with a professional and a genuine nice person and a great dealership. That's what brings me back every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Barry is extremely knowledgeable and, most of all, very honest and straightforward. I sincerely appreciate the exceptional experience and excellent service provided by him and his team. I am extremely happy with my purchase and delighted to rate 5 stars for him and the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

It was a joy to work with Rob as he helped me "build" my new Mercedes. It is a beautiful car that will last me a long time. But it doesn't end with the new car. I know that my service at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown will keep me safe on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Rob Edmonds on the purchase of a previously owned vehicle. Rob made the buying process seamless. Not only is Rob very knowledgeable, personable and professional, he's also a dog 🐶 lover like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Dealership was class from of cource the Mercedes Bienz availble forsale to the buildings appearence. My sales representive (Barry) was very product knowledgeable. He took as much time as i needed to explain all the options and opporation of my new Mercedes. Barry also stated that after I had the car for a few weeks I should call him for an appointed for additional one on one guidence. This is my 23rd new car purchase and I have never had a sales Representive offer in advance furture help. Otis B. Batten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful; easy to work with; did not use any identifiable sales pressure tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Barry is an exceptional salesman and human being! He found what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Kyle was very knowledgeable of the Mercedes we bought, in fact we weren’t even going to buy a Mercedes we were going to buy a Nissan armada that was on the lot and then he showed us the Mercedes in the show room and that was all she wrote..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership has always gone out of their way to help me in various situations related to my service needs. Most recently I worked with Kyle Swanson who is a great salesman and was a great help. I recommend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes or other vehicles on their lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Staffs here are very nice. Kyle is very helpful and kind. They are great to work with. Had a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Kyle represents this dealership with his positive , helpful and professional approach to customer service and professionalism! In every situation he kept the attention on getting the best results for the client and the dealership. There needs to be more reps like Kyle because his attitude, his confidence, his professionalism, and his focus never waned during some tense negotiations. This dealership should be proud to have him representing them. Sincerely, Mike Wheeler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

MB of Hagerstown is a refreshing oasis of car dealerships! No games, just straight talk. Plus they make you feel welcome without the phony facade so many others display. Rob is what I like in a sales rep -truthful, knowledgable and pleasure to deal with. I have purchased several cars through him and would not hesitate to use his services again. I recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

All of the employees in general and Barry London in particular were very helpful and informative during our recent purchase. It is a credit to the dealership for having such employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Service guys where outstanding .Techs working on my car very great after watching them on camera screen one cashier very nice but needs help answering phones lady cant do it all.The guy who washed my car needs to wash with brushes and soft mits side windows and front windshield was not cleaned to good cant just spray a car with High pressure water expect it to knock dirt off. I will be returning to give another chance I run my business to make customers happy if i cant i cut them a break its not worth it to have ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Very satisfied with the work they did to my car thank you To Lisa very pleased with the service that was done to my car

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Staff there always are excellent and professional! Alex is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

As everyone knows the post-pandemic vehicle shortage (due to chain supply & production issues) has caused a lot of heartburn for many of us... I was fortunate enough to find a vehicle online at MB of Hagerstown and arranged to purchase a vehicle over the phone. I drove 7.5 hours from Rhode Island to the dealership and was absolutely amazed with the friendliness & attentiveness of the Staff. KYLE SWANSON was my Sales Advisor who came into the dealer on his day off to meet me. The entire transaction went so smoothly that I would characterize it as being FUN! I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Hagerstown Mercedes is always very attentive to the customers needs and they go above and beyond to meet your expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Rob has been extremely helpful through the entire process of ordering (i.e., exactly the features desired and only those where possible): answering and reassuring my anxieties during the wait; and especially manifesting patience and accommodation through the protocols of delivery/settlement/tech introduction to my 2023 GLE 450 on October7, 2022. What has impressed me most is Rob's reasurrance, upon completion of every inquiry/interaction, that he welcomes all concerns and inquiries regarding the car at any time on a continuing basis. That willing accessibility beyond the sale/delivery completion inspires confidence any problem encountered going forward will be addressed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Rob was professional, friendly, helpful, respectful, knowledgeable, and very responsive to our needs. Wish we found Hagerstown Mercedes’ sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Rob was so...... helpful in my search for a G Wagon! I had been looking casually on-line for awhile. Once I identified this vehicle, Rob was excellent in answering all of my texts with questions. I scheduled a trip to visit/test drive. He coordinated everything so things moved smoothly at the dealership. We were back on the road with our new car within 1.5 hrs. Very professional and GREAT customer service from Rob and Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

These guys have earned my trust and respect so far

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The most personable yet professional sales team ever! I would recommend making the beautiful drive to Mercedes Hagerstown!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown was a great experience and would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Easy to deal with, no pressure and very professional. We are repeat customers and will continue to buy from Hagerstown Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Having to take vehicle to dealership for service is always nerve-wracking. As for Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown they make great efforts to make one feel comfortable. I had a trip service check and the mechanic himself was able to brief me the ins and outs of what's needed for a smooth adventure ahead. I would recommend MBH to anyone to experience the professionalism and coziness this place has to offer.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great service and friendly staff ! Completed the service faster than time given .

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

They could not have been more helpful, accommodating, or professional. Everything you hope a Mercedes dealership would be - we great customer service. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Thanks for another worry free service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown has been great over the years. Alex and Marty have always provided excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Alex in the service department was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Came in to have my GL I purchased checked out. Excellent service They also checked on my previous history on the vehicle…Some of the repairs are covered under warranty which was also great. Thanks again Jessie

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Barry was very helpful in the purchase process. He along with all the other departments at Merc of Hagerstown are the reason I returned and the reason I will continue to do business with them. Great Team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Top notch service from the beginning to the end! Well worth the extra travel time. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very professional helpful and easy to deal with, excellent educator and answer any questions well. Very nice to do business with and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This was my first Mercedes purchase and I couldn't have been more happy with the experience. Kyle was upfront with questions that were asked and he took his time to explain the many, many features of my GLE. This is the guy you want if you're interested in a Mercedes. He made me a customer for life! I can't recommend Hagerstown Mercedes enough for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Rob was excellent, he took his time and explained things to me and he answered all my questions to the best of his ability . Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This was the Best experience purchasing a car!! Barry- Was AWESOME!! Barry- walked us through everything, including the operation of the car!! He has even made himself available if we need to get to know the vehicle. Before, leaving the lot We were confident and Happy about our purchase. Thank you Barry, and Younger Mercedes !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs Roseline Jason , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +18134925347 Don't hesitate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

I have had nothing but the best experience(s) with Alex, as well as the other technician that helped answer questions. Overall, the service was great & customer service was excellent from checking in to checking out.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Alex was very knowledgeable about my specific car and provided excellent service. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I have had my E-350 serviced at M-B of Hagerstown for the last 5 years. I am completely satisfied with all aspects of the operation. The employees are friendly, helpful and professional. I've always been able to get a loaner when I requested one. The facility is clean and pleasant. In short, M-B of Hagerstown represents the kind of experience M-B drivers expect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I had a great experience the service was good the coffee was great and so was the donuts Alex is always good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Alex always provide exceptional service. This is the reason I always come back when needed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Both Sales and Service teams have been exceptional in all of our dealings over the past seventeen years. Simply put, my family would not consider another Mercedes Benz dealership other than Hagerstown.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Best MB Dealership in North America

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great service!! Lisa from service is so nice/friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great maintenance experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Lisa is always great! Very efficient! Got my car back sooner than expected! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I had an emergency blown tire in a town I had never been in before. The dealership was a blessing. They got me back on the road in a very short time, even though this was not scheduled. The staff was all one could ever hope for. Top shelf service with the most friendly and accommodating people you could ever meet.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Kyle was great in putting me in this sweet ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I have the service where they will pick my car up and since I live about 50 miles away it is absolutely the most convenient arrangement ever! My service manager Lisa was very prompt with keeping me updated on what was happening and I was extremely pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

This was our first Mercedes purchase and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience. Barry was wonderful, taking time to show us the options in our C300 and offering to be available to us for any questions we might have about our vehicle. Everyone we encountered greeted us and made us feel welcomed. The purchasing process was the easiest we've ever encountered. We highly recommend Hagerstown Mercedes Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I was a new customer who just "showed up" and had a wonderful experience. Kyle was, and continues to be, a wonderful contact. He got me the car I wanted at a price that was excellent and continued to help me post-purchase with questions that I had. I would recommend Kyle and Hagerstown Mercedes to ANYONE!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review