Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Top notch service from the beginning to the end! Well worth the extra travel time. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very professional helpful and easy to deal with, excellent educator and answer any questions well. Very nice to do business with and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This was my first Mercedes purchase and I couldn't have been more happy with the experience. Kyle was upfront with questions that were asked and he took his time to explain the many, many features of my GLE. This is the guy you want if you're interested in a Mercedes. He made me a customer for life! I can't recommend Hagerstown Mercedes enough for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Rob was excellent, he took his time and explained things to me and he answered all my questions to the best of his ability . Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This was the Best experience purchasing a car!! Barry- Was AWESOME!! Barry- walked us through everything, including the operation of the car!! He has even made himself available if we need to get to know the vehicle. Before, leaving the lot We were confident and Happy about our purchase. Thank you Barry, and Younger Mercedes !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs Roseline Jason , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320. Email:Roselinejason304@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18134925347 Don't hesitate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

I have had nothing but the best experience(s) with Alex, as well as the other technician that helped answer questions. Overall, the service was great & customer service was excellent from checking in to checking out.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Alex was very knowledgeable about my specific car and provided excellent service. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I have had my E-350 serviced at M-B of Hagerstown for the last 5 years. I am completely satisfied with all aspects of the operation. The employees are friendly, helpful and professional. I've always been able to get a loaner when I requested one. The facility is clean and pleasant. In short, M-B of Hagerstown represents the kind of experience M-B drivers expect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I had a great experience the service was good the coffee was great and so was the donuts Alex is always good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Alex always provide exceptional service. This is the reason I always come back when needed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Both Sales and Service teams have been exceptional in all of our dealings over the past seventeen years. Simply put, my family would not consider another Mercedes Benz dealership other than Hagerstown.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Best MB Dealership in North America

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great service!! Lisa from service is so nice/friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great maintenance experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Lisa is always great! Very efficient! Got my car back sooner than expected! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I had an emergency blown tire in a town I had never been in before. The dealership was a blessing. They got me back on the road in a very short time, even though this was not scheduled. The staff was all one could ever hope for. Top shelf service with the most friendly and accommodating people you could ever meet.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Kyle was great in putting me in this sweet ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I have the service where they will pick my car up and since I live about 50 miles away it is absolutely the most convenient arrangement ever! My service manager Lisa was very prompt with keeping me updated on what was happening and I was extremely pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

This was our first Mercedes purchase and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience. Barry was wonderful, taking time to show us the options in our C300 and offering to be available to us for any questions we might have about our vehicle. Everyone we encountered greeted us and made us feel welcomed. The purchasing process was the easiest we've ever encountered. We highly recommend Hagerstown Mercedes Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I was a new customer who just "showed up" and had a wonderful experience. Kyle was, and continues to be, a wonderful contact. He got me the car I wanted at a price that was excellent and continued to help me post-purchase with questions that I had. I would recommend Kyle and Hagerstown Mercedes to ANYONE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

MB of Hagerstown, and particularly Kyle were absolutely fantastic for me. I purchased my GLS450 from them last week and will most certainly be a repeat customer and a reference. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Barry was efficient in handling the Aquisition of my C300. From the 7 new vehicles I have purchased in the past, Barry was the most efficient salesperson I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He is a straight shooter, the most forthcoming unlike most other salesperson I’ve dealt with. I highly recommend this dealership and particularly Barry to my colleagues and friends who are looking to purchase a Mercedes; plus the $25 referral 😉.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

The staff was wonderful. Alex made me feel at home right from the door. Truly a wholesome experience. Fast trustworthy and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Wonderful experience with Barry. Courteous, knowledgeable and kept us updated on process to buy New C300. Within 48 hours I was driving home in the car. Excellent dealership with get coffee machine and donuts. I can only highly recommend Hagerstown Mercedes Benz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Accommodating, explain objectively so you can make a decision, consistent quality.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Best customer service experience I've had since I bought my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful! Always courteous and professional. Especially Alex The girls in the office are sweet and very helpful too. Very clean surroundings and nice rental car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I bought my GLS450 last week from them and the overall experience has been fantastic ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I drive over an hour to MB Hagerstown when my closest MB dealer is less than 5 mins away - simply due to the excellent service and care provided by Lisa and her team. 11/10 would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales team! They had the exact vehicle we wanted in stock and on the lot which worked out perfectly for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Alex at service was great to work with. Used to go to the city, no more

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very happy with the service. Staff was very attentive and informative regarding repairs and scheduled service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Have gotten three cars from Barry in the last five years. He's worked with me on price, hasn't been pushy about any upselling, and has been prompt with returning calls and quotes. I'll probably buy a fourth car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent service as always! Lisa keeps me informed and there is always honest and upfront communication! Thanks Lisa!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Experience overall in 21 years of dealing with the service department, the job gets done right. There may be a few trials and errors getting to completion, end result is positive. Friendly helpful and experienced staff at all levels. Great atmosphere!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Great customer service and helpful staff. Service department does a great job and keeps you updated on your vehicle’s service.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Lisa is awesome! Always love working with her... she always upfront and truthful and very knowledgeable! Love Mercedes-Benz at Hagerstown!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Stranded 600 miles from home and dropped off in the middle of the night at the Hagerstown Mercedes Service Center…. Absolutely the BEST service I have experience in ages!! - 1am Check Engine light followed by power loss after 10 hours of driving - Limped into truck stop - Major fuel spill, can’t start vehicle - Spent 22 hours stranded at truck stop in a puddle of diesel fuel - The vehicle was also just serviced by Mercedes at home right before the trip - Drive shaft disassembled to tow - 600 miles from home and 700 miles from destination - No shower, limited ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

They do a great job! My only issue would be communication. You receive a text that you are supposed to use for calls or text and don’t get responses or calls answered.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Pierce and everyone at this dealership are always very polite and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

A very efficient service visit to replace an auxiliary battery which my VA authorized mechanic could not locate in my E350. Always prudent to visit the dealership for service on the vehicle you love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I never thought buying a car would be this easy. I saw what I liked on the website at the Hagerstown dealership. Booked an appointment with Barry London to come in within the hour, test drove it and was set. Barry was through, patient, honest and just easy to work with. He made it the fastest, smoothest and simplest process. Very thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Rob & Austin were an absolute pleasure to work with. This is now my third vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown – could not imagine going anywhere else. My vehicle was in for routine service, and Lisa had it appraised for me. The whole process with my trade-in and purchase was done in less than an hour even after switching vehicles (my choice). They genuinely offer world class customer service and make purchasing a vehicle effortless (including servicing your vehicle). Lisa in service always goes above and beyond to fit me in and makes sure I have a loaner. She is also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Mercedes Benz cars both preowned or new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I had a pleasure working with Barry London at MB of Hagerstown. My first test drive with GLE 53 AMG coupe was back in December 2020! since then I have never felt pressure in making decision or had unnecessary follow up calls and etc. in late 2021 I have decided to pull the trigger and make my purchase. due to chip shortage I could not find a good deal in the market and the market adjustment was no way near reasonable! I was told that I can request a build slot and built my own car! I customized my GLE 53 AMG coupe in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Absolutely fabulous service and help when we were traveling. They fit us in for service on a moment’s notice!!! Bravo (a) for Lisa who was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I had a pleasure working with Barry London for my recent purchase at MB of Hagerstown. The process was easy and smooth. I have never felt pressure for making decision. Follow up conversations/emails was always good. I have never felt uncomfortable during the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Justin and Rob were wonderful to work with for this purchase. Would definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

This dealership has been one of the most awesome establishments to work with! They are all knowledgeable in their craft. Kyle greatly assisted me thoughout the entire transaction. I wasn’t just a a number or a sale! His sacrifice of time, dedication and diligence helped me to pursue the best option of choice. Kyle it’s been great doing business with you and your staff! Keep up the good work! Highly recommended. Sid

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Alexe has been serving my cars for years would not use no one else. Top notch service, honest and reliability not met anywhere else that I found. Not one complaint in 20 years. Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Always a smooth process for our service visits… thank you Lisa

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I waited fifty years to get a Mercedes Barry made my dream come true.He did a wonderful job getting the deal completed in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

I have only dealt with service and they have been exceptional

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This is the 41st car I've purchased over the last 30 years. Barry made this transaction the easiest ever! Perfect salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The dealer and dealership along with Barry London sales consultant did a great job very please

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Top line service as usual

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Very professional and top notch service and staff. Great dealership if you’re in the market for a Mercedes or need service on your current one

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

This was the easiest transaction Ive ever done in a dealer, and Rob was amazing! Would recommend this experience to anybody!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

This is the best experience I've had in a dealership, the experience was second to none. I HIGHLY recommend this dealer.If you end up going, ask for Rob Edmunds! You wont regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Rob seemed like he cared a lot about me getting the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We came to "look" at a car at 6:00PM on a Friday. Rob Edmonds, despite a need to get home, went above and beyond to allow us to buy and take possession of, our (new to us) car. It is the 5th or 6th vehicle that we have, purchased from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and Rob carried on a fine tradition of making the purchase and delivery, seamless. It was also "old home week" getting to see Barry London, and the Justin Harbert, each of whom have helped us in the past. We are sure there will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

As always it is a pain free transaction. The time in the door and out with the new car continues to be the best I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Recently part of my Sprinter RV’s exhaust was stolen. I called around to several MB dealers all of which were booked for 1-2 months. MB Hagerstown got me in within a week and worked with my insurance co to get me back on the road. I’m headed to New England soon thanks to the responsive and excellent work of the folks at MB Hagerstown!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Service technicians are great to work with, knowledgeable and down to earth. The ones I’ve dealt with have left me feeling satisfied that I was well taken care of with my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Just as driving my Mercedes is enjoyable, so was having my maintenance completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Barry is very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Not only is he a wonderful salesman but we consider him a friend. Barry makes himself available at our convenience and always available to answer questions or concerns. What a great experience and pleasure to be part of the Mercedes family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

This was The third vehicle I’ve purchased with Rob, he’s always professional, courteous and he always follows through after the sale. The entire dealership is always great to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The technician really knowledgeable and calm. He give details of what I should or he have experienced with the recalls, also mentioned some recall might be coming before ending of the year.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Marty at Mercedes was amazing!!! He came on the scheduled time to my house to check my car. He was very informative and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I absolutely love the service department here. Lisa took great care of me and my Mercedes. Everyone is so friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Barry knows his cars. Always a pleasure to work with. The whole staff here is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We had an exceptional experience buying a care from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. It as a "spur of the moment" decision at the end of a long day and a long week. Despite appearing at closing time they were kind, understanding and finished the transaction in record time.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

They make sure to give the best service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about this Dealership. The staff was very friendly and courteous! Kyle Swanson was exceptional. He was very knowledgable and made the purchase process easy.for my Mercedes C300. I contacted him weeks later for assistance with a few things and he made sure that i was taken care of. I would Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Courteous and helpful staff. Good expert service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

This is our 6th purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and our 4th from Rob Edmunds. The dealership provides great service throughout the purchase process and their service department is the best. A great experience all the way around. We are looking forward to our 7th purchase....someday soon! Thank you Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Barry was wonderful and made our first time car buying experience easy! Would definitely recommend Barry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Thanks for making it so easy to buy my - awesome new car 2020 C 300 Thanks Barry!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Very impressed with the service. Worth the hour drive from Pennsylvania.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I was given prompt attention,even without an appointment. I bought three cars from this dealer and have always been treated with courtesy and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Thank you Rob for assisting me, I am very happy with my Car, God bless you Thank you Rob for assisting me, I am very happy with my Car, God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This is my second Mercedes, I’ve worked with Kyle now two times and he is very knowledgeable and patient. The experience overall was very good at the dealership and I absolutely love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Outstanding Service At Hagerstown ,Sales, Service and parts , I got another great Mercedes-Benz. They are the best to work with

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

I am happy to recommend Mrs Jessica Wayne for a profitable trading experience, i started off with trading for myself but my friend recommend her to me and i've come to notice the huge difference in profits earned while i worked with an expert trader. i deposited $1,200 and withdraw $13,500 within 7 days of trading with her. this is the most lucrative business i have ever invest on, Jessica Wayne is the only forex/stock and crypto currency trader i can easily recommend. contact her via the details below. Email: jessywayne2j2@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(918)609-3473.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very nice customer service, Kyle was very helpful and really helped with the experience. I recommend anyone who is buying Mercedes products to come to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review